Guest Judges Revealed For ‘RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars’ Season 3

rupaul all stars 3 preview


RuPaul season is upon us again, as VH1 finally revealed the guest judges for RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars third season today (Jan. 18). The 90-minute premiere airs Thursday, January 25th at 8:00 PM ET.

The star-studded guest list brings in a crowd from all corners of culture. From the likes of pop sensation and activist Adam Lambert to actress Kristen Chenoweth, to House of Representatives minority leader Nancy Pelosi.

The California Democrat revealed that she recently taped an episode of the reality competition show, serving as a guest judge.

The Washington Post reports that Pelosi was already a fan of the VH1 series and her rep told the Post that she decided to make the appearance in support of the LGBT community as they face what she calls attacks by the Trump administration.

Pelosi will serve as judge while drag queen contestants complete challenges on the show. The episode airs Tuesday, Jan. 23.

Pelosi tweeted that she had a “fabulous time” with RuPaul and said, “All I can say is, you betta work! Had a fabulous time with @RuPaul and good luck to all the queens.”

The panel will also see the likes of Garcelle Beauvais, Jeffrey Bowyer-Chapman, Emma Bunton, Tituss Burgess, Nicole Byer, Chris Colfer, Todrick Hall, Vanessa Hudgens, Marc Jacobs, Shay Mitchell, Vanessa Williams, and Constance Zimmer.

Check out the sneak peek below.

RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars


rupaul all stars 3 cast

This season also adds an interesting twist to the All Stars race, as VH1 announced that viewers will be able to participate in a Drag Race Fantasy League.

Fans will get to choose six drag queens for their fantasy team, and win points based on their performances week in, week out. A red-hot lip-sync performance or a fire sashay earns the winning super-fan two tickets to RuPaul’s Drag Race Season 10 finale taping.

You can play the Drag Race Fantasy League here beginning at noon today (Jan. 18).




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.