Film Smuggled Out Of Iran Wins Berlin Golden Bear

The members of the 2014 International Jury, Darren Aronofsky (President), Daniel Brühl, Bong Joon-ho, Martha De Laurentiis, Claudia Llosa, Audrey Tautou und Matthew Weiner, award the following prizes:

Golden Bear for Best Film-Taxi
by Jafar Panahi


Hanna Saeidi accepted the price on behalf of her Uncle

Silver Bear Grand Jury Prize-El Club (The Club)
by Pablo Larraín


Silver Bear Alfred Bauer Prize-for a feature film that opens new perspectives

Ixcanul (Ixcanul Volcano)-by Jayro Bustamante


Silver Bear for Best Director

Radu Jude for-Aferim


Silver Bear for Best Director

Malgorzata Szumowska for BodyGoldenBear5R

Siver Bear for Best Actress

Charlotte Rampling in 45 Years


Silver Bear for Best Actor

Tom Courtenay in 45 Years


Silver Bear for Best Script

Patricio Guzmán for El Bóton de Nacár


Silver Bear for Outstanding Artistic Contribution

Sturla Brandth Grøvlen for the camera in Victoria


Silver Bear for Outstanding Artistic Contribution

Evgeniy Privin and Sergey Mikhalchuk for the camera in
Pod electricheskimi oblakami


They accepted the prize on behalf of Evgeniy Privin und Sergey Mikhalchuk: the two producers Artem Vasiliev and Andrey Saveliev

Comments are closed.